Center Leadership

Director

Robert Tanguay, PhD
1011 ALS 
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302 
Ph: 541/737-6514 

robert.tanguay@oregonstate.edu 

Deputy Director

Emily Ho, PhD
101 Milam Hall 
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302 
Ph: 541/737-9559

emily.ho@oregonstate.edu
 

 

Office Administration

Business Manager

Lisa Shepard
1011 ALS
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302
Ph: 541/737-1884
Fx: 541/737-4371
lisa.shepard@oregonstate.edu 

Program Administrator

Shawn Tucker
1011 ALS
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302
Ph: 541/737-0908

shawn.tucker@oregonstate.edu

Data Management/Programming

Michael Barton
1011 ALS
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302
Ph: 541/737-1883

michael.barton@oregonstate.edu

 

Core Leadership

Career Development

Craig Marcus, PhD
1007 ALS 
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302 
Ph: 541/737-1808

lisa.shepard@oregonstate.edu 

Chemical Exposure

 Kim Anderson, PhD
101 Milam Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-6505
Ph: 541/737-8501 
 

kim.anderson@oregonstate.edu

Community Engagement

101 Milam Hall
Corvallis, OR 97331-6505
Ph: 541/737-4374 
 

diana.rohlman@oregonstate.edu

Integrated Health Sciences Facility

Emily Ho, PhD
101 Milam 
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302 
Ph: 541/737-9559

emily.ho@oregonstate.edu

Pilot Projects Program

Molly Kile, ScD
101 Milam 
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302 
Ph: 541/737-1443

molly.kile@oregonstate.edu

Zebrafish Biomedical Research

Lisa Truong
1011 ALS 
Corvallis, OR 97331-7302 
Ph: 541/737-6514

lisa.truong@oregonstate.edu